URGENT Steering Committee Members

Professor Sir Geoffrey Allen (Chairman)

Roy M Harrison. University of Birmingham

Dr John K Pearson. Air Quality Consultant

Professor Jane A Plant. BGS Keyworth

Dr John E G Good. CEH Bangor

Professor John Handley. University of Manchester

Dr Andrew Skinner. Environment Agency

Dr Brian Marker. DTLR

Mr Graham Leeks. Science Co-ordinator

Mr Mike Welch. West Midlands Facilitator

Dr Fiona Knight. Programme Administrator

Dr N T Hollingworth. Scientific Superintending Officer

Dr C J Franklin. NERC

Dr Phil Heads. NERC

Mr N Collins. NERC

Please send questions or comments about this web site to enquiries@ceh.ac.uk